## **WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT** 2025 Garrett Morgan Sustainable Transportation Competition



Partner, Squire Patton Boggs Former U.S. Secretary of Transportation (1997-2001)



**DATE** May 1, 2025

TIME 12:00-12:30P.M. (PT)



## DR. KAREN PHILBRICK

Executive Director Mineta Transportation Institute

SJSU SAN JOSÉ STATE UNIVERSITY

